Healthy & Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip!

I wish I could take credit for this because it’s kind of uhh..brilliant…BUT this is the brain child of Kris over at Young Married Chic.

I can’t lie, I had my doubts about this one.  I wasn’t convinced that chick peas could be transformed into anything resembling cookie dough but I was pleasantly surprised. I’m a huge fan of this snack because it was easy to make, required minimal ingredients and because it satisfied my sweet tooth without completely jumping off the healthy bandwagon I’ve been on lately.

You can find the recipe here.

Enjoy 🙂

9 responses

    • I know, right!? They definitely look like cookie dough and the peanut butter and honey actually give them a taste that resembles it as well.

  1. Pingback: Recipe Index | Big Butter Baking

Leave a Reply

